Frittata

@ 09/05/2021 18:00 GMT


Chef Joel

Hosted by Homemade
Cost FREEish
FREE Cooking Class ~ The Perfect Mother’s Day Frittata, with our Buddies at SCANPAN About this Event Chef Joel is makin' this perfect frittata in celebration of all of the awesome Moms out there. And because you need the perfect pan to execute the perfect frittata, we've teamed up with our buddies at SCANPAN. Paired with a simple salad, this makes for a perfect meal for that perfect Mom in your life! The requirements for entry are: Sign up for this SCANPAN x Homemade cooking event Opt in to both Homemade's and SCANPAN'S email newsletters Cook along - participate in the class with your camera on Event Date: Sunday, May 9, 2021 Event Time: 10am PT / 1pm ET

Cookalong occured in the past 165 days

Virtual cooking class @ 09/05/2021 18:00GMT


POST YOUR COOKALONGLIVE


For the love of food

CookalongLIVE is a FREE service!

We are run by a foodie community (mostly) from the UK. Join in for FREE.

Join the CookalongLIVE community

GET EMAIL NOTIFICATIONS ABOUT FUTURE COOKALONGS