Grilled Fish Tacos

@ 27/05/2021 23:00 GMT


Homemade

Cost FREE
FREE - GRILLED FISH TACOS AND A PINEAPPLE CHILLER, WITH OUR BUDDIES AT GLOBAL CUTLERY - MAY 27, 4PM PT / 7PM ET LESS DETAILS Memorial Day is right around the corner - time for grillin' guys! WHEN: Thursday, May 27 @ 4pm PT / 7pm ET MORE DETAILS: When booking, select the number based on devices used, not how many people are watching **NOTE** This event may be recorded New Feature: Closed captioning is now available for all of our free cooking events! For more information, shoot us an email at [email protected] Zoom Log In + Ingredient List: Provided in confirmation email, which you should receive approximately 30 minutes after registering. A reminder email with this email will be sent approximately 5 days ahead of the event - please make sure to check your spam if you can't find it! Questions about the Recipe: For any questions leading up to the event (substitutions, etc.), reach out to [email protected] We'll put you in touch with the chef so you are ready to cook along in real time!

Cookalong occured in the past 146 days

Virtual cooking class @ 27/05/2021 23:00GMT


POST YOUR COOKALONGLIVE


For the love of food

CookalongLIVE is a FREE service!

We are run by a foodie community (mostly) from the UK. Join in for FREE.

Join the CookalongLIVE community

GET EMAIL NOTIFICATIONS ABOUT FUTURE COOKALONGS